Reviews

Reviews

  • positive review  Amazing food.... A must for any Islanders and tourists alike.... Get yourself down there....

    Warren Benson Avatar Warren Benson
    March 25, 2016

    5 star review  My husband & I have been to St Lucia 7 times & each time we have to visit this beautiful restaurant. The food is amazing & the owner & staff are very warm & welcoming. We look forward to going there on our next visit.

    Debbie Clay Avatar Debbie Clay
    March 16, 2017

    positive review  Wonderful service, awesome and attentive staff, talented and awesome chef

    Davelyn Rubin Avatar Davelyn Rubin
    December 10, 2017
  • positive review  best restuarant in town! always get it right!

    Jaynen Mangal Avatar Jaynen Mangal
    April 18, 2019

    positive review  Best restaurant in St. Lucia!!!!! Nothing compares!

    Val Hamilton Avatar Val Hamilton
    June 24, 2015

    positive review  Simply the best Indian food in St Lucia. The staff are very attentive and very welcoming. Highly recommended

    Buster H-Roberts Avatar Buster H-Roberts
    December 16, 2016
  • positive review  Great restaurant, love the food, excellent staff.

    Cassandra Mayer Antoine Joseph Avatar Cassandra Mayer Antoine Joseph
    October 1, 2017

    5 star review  The food was amazing. The staff was friendly and welcoming. Definitely going to be returning.

    Shernice Popo Avatar Shernice Popo
    June 2, 2018

    positive review  Deliciously incredible food, fantastic service, awesome atmosphere, tasty wine & great company!

    JoAnn Ross Mohler Avatar JoAnn Ross Mohler
    January 19, 2021
  • positive review  Excellent <3 Delicious food, positive atmosphere, helpful staff, and brilliant service. I always felt at home. The Mumtaz Kofta is my favourite dish for those who are looking for a vegetarian option.

    Genesis Vrnz Avatar Genesis Vrnz
    September 4, 2020

    positive review  Ate here today, the waiters and waitresses were very attentive, the food was great( I had no room for desert), an overall great experience...I feel like going back tonight

    Francis Blackman-StJohn Avatar Francis Blackman-StJohn
    October 7, 2017

    positive review  I thought it was excellent cuisine, exquisitely cooked with fine blend of spices and minimal oil.

    Priya J Bhatia Avatar Priya J Bhatia
    November 17, 2017
  • positive review  Amazing food, superb service and great surroundings - would definitely go back if get chance !

    Linda Cope Avatar Linda Cope
    November 12, 2020

    positive review  Amazing service and incredible food, we'll be back again very soon!

    Jen Pym Avatar Jen Pym
    July 10, 2015

    positive review  We went for a Mother's Day lunch and the food and the atmosphere were wonderful.

    Jane King Hippolyte Avatar Jane King Hippolyte
    May 15, 2017
Spice of India
4.6
Based on 313 reviews
powered by Google
Liam Coleman
Liam Coleman
02:30 20 Jul 21
They will aggressively overcharge you if you are foreign. The bill was actually offensive, so much so I am writing this... review, so be careful.read more
Da Sel Lee
Da Sel Lee
04:02 02 Jun 21
Still thinking of the peshwari naan we had for dinner tonight. Everything else was really tasty as well! Not to be... missed if you are in the area.read more
Denise Leander
Denise Leander
17:02 23 May 21
Great evening- food was very tasty, well presented by lovely staff. Had forgotten how nice it was. Will definitely be... back soon!!read more
SHO SHO
SHO SHO
13:10 03 May 21
You always feel welcomed at this restaurant . Food is always fresh and tasty! The owner always comes to greet you to... ensure all is well! Best Indian restaurant in 758 by far!read more
anthony gurrera
anthony gurrera
03:38 02 Apr 21
Visited this restaurant while on vacation. The food was great and the owner was very pleasant. Would definitely... recommend when visiting st. Lucia.read more
Nersel Muehlen
Nersel Muehlen
00:47 29 Mar 21
Absolutely delicious food! I am vegetarian and a big fan of Indian food. I have been to many Indian restaurants all... over Manhattan as well as various cities I have traveled to all over the world. Spice of India in St. Lucia is one of the best Indian food I have had. Excellent combination spices, not heavy or greasy, authentic and tasty. The service was fast and friendly and the owner Tamir was lovely.read more
Sydelle Felicien
Sydelle Felicien
01:22 15 Jan 21
The food was splendid, the staff were so personable and the host was simply amazing!We asked for extra spicy food and... they most definitely delivered.My boyfriend informed them that it was my birthday and they went above and beyond.Would definitely visit again!read more
delrick dujon
delrick dujon
19:35 08 Jan 21
Nice place. Get quite a bit for your money. Their lunch special is always the bomb
Ian Standard
Ian Standard
15:11 02 Jan 21
Sponsored as part of Bay Gardens hotel you get $100 off as pert of your all inclusive. Great meal had by all
H
H
01:44 24 Dec 20
Lip-smacking delicious food, fantastic customer service. Adil the owner is warm and friendly. They have an extensive... cocktails and wine menu. The food is authentic and the flavours are superb. Highly recommend it!read more
Andrew Veritas
Andrew Veritas
17:03 10 Nov 20
Excellent food and friendly service at reasonable prices. Fresh herbs, inventive cocktails, and a really pleasant... ambience. I'll be back.read more
Cristiano Lourenço
Cristiano Lourenço
20:41 09 Sep 20
Amazing
Next Reviews