Reviews

Reviews

TripAdvisor

AlfrescoMand
AlfrescoMand
09/01/2023
Number one for a reason. We can see why this lovely restaurant is number for one in Rodney Bay. The staff are exceptional and the food is wonderful. A must if you like curry with authentic Indian spices. Thank you to Simon who made us feel so welcome. Fantastic evening.
SoccerMom123
SoccerMom123
09/01/2023
Great food, good atmosphere Great food. Good portions. They had no reservations avail on Xmas night and were one of a few restaurants that had been open. They squeezed in our family of four and all the food was delicious. The drinks were amazing. We left very satisfied and would highly recommend
silviagpaz
silviagpaz
08/01/2023
Delicious indian cuisine The food was magnificent, and the service and the atmosphere matched, we had the best butter chicken ever and fish curry with a generous tamarind sauce, yummy.
cathrinem395
cathrinem395
06/01/2023
Spice delight! If youโ€™re looking for a delicious blend of Indian spices and curries - look no further! This is your place! The food was delicious, and so well presented. The waitresses were awesome and it was definitely one of our best eating experiences in Gros Islet! Put this on your to do list when visiting St Lucia!
AdrianaM
AdrianaM
04/01/2023
Delicious Indian food Absolutely delicious food as well as great service, garlic nan was to die for.. would definitely come back and recommend it to Indian food lovers as itโ€™s not easy to find good Indian food those days.
Ted T
Ted T
02/01/2023
bit pricey but good the food was good but a little pricey but they did give large portions. had i microwave in my room i would've enjoyed finishing it next day but alas
Young K
Young K
23/12/2022
Enjoyable visit! This was a solid meal and experience for us. The food was delicious and satisfying. Portion sizes looked modest, but they were plentiful in reality.
FoodieJDS
FoodieJDS
10/12/2022
Best Indian meal...ever Not usually one for superlatives or gushing reviews but, similar to other contributors, we found this Indian meal to be the most tasty ever - lovely fresh spices and ingredients, excellent service, friendly atmosphere. OK it's well above the price we pay for Indian meals in the UK, but it has made us consider seeking out better quality offerings back home. Thanks for a great experience.
Foodie
Foodie
02/12/2022
Wow how delicious I am a foodie , i own my own restaurant in the west village of NYC for 25 years , i am impressed . Servers and managers are so on top of all. So knowledgeable about t whole menu, they must work there for many years and know what they need to deliver to customers . The okra is fresh and not frozen! The fish of t ginger curry is super fresh , the saag spincah is deliciously fresh also, not too pasty, more like chopped leaves , the cauliflower perfectly cooked . Garlic naan, laksa , EVERYTHING is fantastic. Hard to find food so fresh and homecooked even in NYC ! Ate here 2 days in a row before going back to USA ! Omg they have t pickles and fresh chillie oil ! It is amazing ! Congratulations ! Seriously . I applaud you. I know how much hard work it takes . ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฟ

Google My Business