Reviews

Reviews

  • positive review  Lovely food lovely service and staff very friendly

    Tina B Griffin Avatar Tina B Griffin
    December 21, 2020

    positive review  Omg we been to st Lucia 3x and never came here...what a big mistake...this food right here is the truth....we will be back in 2020.....thanks everyone and the service was just perfect....keep up the good work.... Mr and Mrs Robert Tyler...

    Nicole Tyler Avatar Nicole Tyler
    March 10, 2018

    positive review  The manager treated us like Royalty, he went all out to meet our needs... Very elegant, I loved the decor especially draped curtains... Highly recommend

    Pam Narain Avatar Pam Narain
    September 10, 2016
  • positive review  Curry was superb and I did enjoy it but restaurant lacks ambiance I guess area not busy enough yet

    Arron Gwinnett Avatar Arron Gwinnett
    November 22, 2016

    positive review  Simply the best Indian food in St Lucia. The staff are very attentive and very welcoming. Highly recommended

    Buster H-Roberts Avatar Buster H-Roberts
    December 16, 2016

    positive review  GREAT FOOD GREAT SERVICE LOVELY STAFF

    TamaMiekaze Cenac SaintMark Avatar TamaMiekaze Cenac SaintMark
    September 14, 2018
  • positive review  The very attentive and welcoming staff. The manager and the owner circulate among their guests

    Michael Bentley Avatar Michael Bentley
    October 13, 2018

    positive review  Staying in St Lucia for two full weeks I found the Spice of India and I was hooked right away. The staff is amazing super friendly and professional. The chef is great at what he's preparing also the owner is super friendly. He makes it a point to checks on his customers. I tried something new every day. A different appetizer and entree and I enjoyed every one of them. Thanks again.

    Zack Hearon Avatar Zack Hearon
    February 2, 2020

    positive review  Recommended this restaurant and it certainly lived up to expectation, food service and setting were all really really good, this is a little gem not to be passed by do pop in and enjoy!! So glad we ventured out of our hotel to sample the food it was simply full of flavour and not too overpowering absolutely perfect!

    Linda Bryant Avatar Linda Bryant
    November 28, 2019
  • positive review  Great restaurant, love the food, excellent staff.

    Cassandra Mayer Antoine Joseph Avatar Cassandra Mayer Antoine Joseph
    October 1, 2017

    4 star review  The food was really good we asked for less oily food and we got exactly what we wanted...but its a lot of food

    Ķàsturí Çhakravarty Avatar Ķàsturí Çhakravarty
    October 3, 2016

    positive review  Great food..... great staff great customer service

    Ťhë Ğâme Çhänģėr Avatar Ťhë Ğâme Çhänģėr
    October 17, 2020
  • positive review  Best restaurant in St. Lucia!!!!! Nothing compares!

    Val Hamilton Avatar Val Hamilton
    June 24, 2015

    positive review  Best meal in St Lucia. Very pleased with food and service.

    Bradford Benggio Avatar Bradford Benggio
    November 7, 2019

    positive review  Simply the best indian restaurant in St Lucia, hands down! If your looking for 5 star food at an affordable price Spice of India is the place be. Service , food always great.

    Rasheda Mayers Avatar Rasheda Mayers
    June 6, 2017
Spice of India
4.6
Based on 302 reviews
powered by Google
Da Sel Lee
Da Sel Lee
04:02 02 Jun 21
Still thinking of the peshwari naan we had for dinner tonight. Everything else was really tasty as well! Not to be... missed if you are in the area.read more
Denise Leander
Denise Leander
17:02 23 May 21
Great evening- food was very tasty, well presented by lovely staff. Had forgotten how nice it was. Will definitely be... back soon!!read more
SHO SHO
SHO SHO
13:10 03 May 21
You always feel welcomed at this restaurant . Food is always fresh and tasty! The owner always comes to greet you to... ensure all is well! Best Indian restaurant in 758 by far!read more
anthony gurrera
anthony gurrera
03:38 02 Apr 21
Visited this restaurant while on vacation. The food was great and the owner was very pleasant. Would definitely... recommend when visiting st. Lucia.read more
Nersel Muehlen
Nersel Muehlen
00:47 29 Mar 21
Absolutely delicious food! I am vegetarian and a big fan of Indian food. I have been to many Indian restaurants all... over Manhattan as well as various cities I have traveled to all over the world. Spice of India in St. Lucia is one of the best Indian food I have had. Excellent combination spices, not heavy or greasy, authentic and tasty. The service was fast and friendly and the owner Tamir was lovely.read more
Sydelle Felicien
Sydelle Felicien
01:22 15 Jan 21
The food was splendid, the staff were so personable and the host was simply amazing!We asked for extra spicy food and... they most definitely delivered.My boyfriend informed them that it was my birthday and they went above and beyond.Would definitely visit again!read more
delrick dujon
delrick dujon
19:35 08 Jan 21
Nice place. Get quite a bit for your money. Their lunch special is always the bomb
Ian Standard
Ian Standard
15:11 02 Jan 21
Sponsored as part of Bay Gardens hotel you get $100 off as pert of your all inclusive. Great meal had by all
H
H
01:44 24 Dec 20
Lip-smacking delicious food, fantastic customer service. Adil the owner is warm and friendly. They have an extensive... cocktails and wine menu. The food is authentic and the flavours are superb. Highly recommend it!read more
Andrew Veritas
Andrew Veritas
17:03 10 Nov 20
Excellent food and friendly service at reasonable prices. Fresh herbs, inventive cocktails, and a really pleasant... ambience. I'll be back.read more
Cristiano Lourenço
Cristiano Lourenço
20:41 09 Sep 20
Amazing
Next Reviews