Spice of India

Reviews

 

Here is what our amazing customers and well-wishers say about us

 

Facebook Reviews

Spice Of India St Lucia
4.4
powered by Facebook
TamaMiekaze Cenac SaintMark
TamaMiekaze Cenac SaintMark
2018-09-14T22:08:11+0000
GREAT FOOD GREAT SERVICE LOVELY STAFF
Saralee Williams
Saralee Williams
2018-09-13T01:25:33+0000
I have many food allergies and im so scared of eating out. But today I was welcomed at Spice of India, every allergy noted, menu discussed in great detail, everyone from the chef to the wonderful staff made me feel welcome and normal. if you suffer from food allergies, this is a safe place for you. Highly recommend it! Thank you Nadia, Sara, and the other wonderful staff whose names I did not remember to take down. giving this place a 100 out of 10 rating
Joseph Lanners
Joseph Lanners
2018-08-17T18:59:12+0000
Excellent Indian Cuisine - great chutneys - Naan with Garlic and Cheese - lamb was tender and Chicken Masala was some of the best I’ve ever tried!
Danielia Chambers
Danielia Chambers
2018-06-10T02:41:10+0000
Spice of India created the perfect environment for a great link up with friends and an utterly enjoyable night. It’s the place where you can be truly happy, crazy even � and filled with great food! The staff is patient, helpful, quite knowledgeable and fun. My friends and I were quite impressed with the impeccable service and Adil’s dedication to pleasing his customers. Thanks for burning the midnight oil with us! Hope to be back soon! �
Shernice Popo
Shernice Popo
2018-06-02T22:32:46+0000
The food was amazing. The staff was friendly and welcoming. Definitely going to be returning.
Smith Girnari
Smith Girnari
2018-05-23T01:52:23+0000
I just 2 day ago visit This restaurant so fantastic food I m so satisfied all staff so good st Lucia nice restaurant Indian cuisine atmosphere so nice I love it so much see you again
Jado'r Shanou
Jado'r Shanou
2018-05-21T09:03:15+0000
Un restaurant indien digne de ce nom, un personnel souriant, aux petits soins pour les clients, des plats savoureux,dans un cadre idyllique. Très beau souvenirs.
PaKo Malmoth
PaKo Malmoth
2018-05-20T19:47:19+0000
J'y suis allé 3 fois entre 2013 et 2018 et toujours un super accueil, une cuisine raffinée, de bons cocktails, un service impeccable. Parfait !! Si vous passez par Rodney Bay il faut absolument y aller...
Vidya Kesavan
Vidya Kesavan
2018-04-16T21:39:37+0000
Spice of India is located in Rodney Bay. Beautiful interior and warm welcome of the staff makes you happy as you walk in. We ordered Samosa chaat and chef's veg tasting menu. Both tasted really good and were more than enough for us two. We liked the chutney collection that came with samosa chaat so much we asked for seconds! The taster menu included four curries, rice and naan as well as gulab jamun - dessert. Liked the bangles on display by the reception desk, reminded me of my bangle collection! If I have to choose between this and Masala Bay, I would choose this. Keep up the good work team...
Shirley MacKillop
Shirley MacKillop
2018-03-17T19:17:13+0000
Amazing restaurant. Been a good few times...fab owner! Fab staff! Highly recommend. Hope we see you as soon as we can get back to wonderful St Lucia!
Nicole Tyler
Nicole Tyler
2018-03-10T00:13:45+0000
Omg we been to st Lucia 3x and never came here...what a big mistake...this food right here is the truth....we will be back in 2020.....thanks everyone and the service was just perfect....keep up the good work.... Mr and Mrs Robert Tyler...
Claire MacLean
Claire MacLean
2018-02-21T16:53:46+0000
This is the perfect place for authentic Indian food. I would say the best I have been too in any country It was like being at my pupijan. Amazing is all I say Staff were the best I have seen and reasonably priced Please bring this place to London, we need something this authentic there Well done
Mohamed Adam
Mohamed Adam
2017-12-31T01:55:21+0000
The best restaurant in st lucia great food and great atmosphere
Davelyn Rubin
Davelyn Rubin
2017-12-10T17:52:16+0000
Wonderful service, awesome and attentive staff, talented and awesome chef
Sierra B St Croix
Sierra B St Croix
2017-12-04T00:59:03+0000
#1 Restaurant in St.Lucia. I am very meticulous about service & what I eat and this place is literally my #1. The service is phenomenal upon entrance until you leave. The atmosphere is amazing & the food is superb. When in St.Lucia this is the place to dine.
EM Jean
EM Jean
2017-12-04T00:52:15+0000
Excellent service and food ! Words can't explain the heavenly experience I had ! I am very satisfied ! #foodbefittingofkingsandqueens #Superb
Priya J Bhatia
Priya J Bhatia
2017-11-17T01:22:48+0000
I thought it was excellent cuisine, exquisitely cooked with fine blend of spices and minimal oil.
Francis Blackman-StJohn
Francis Blackman-StJohn
2017-10-07T23:24:24+0000
Ate here today, the waiters and waitresses were very attentive, the food was great( I had no room for desert), an overall great experience...I feel like going back tonight
Cassandra Mayer Antoine Joseph
Cassandra Mayer Antoine Joseph
2017-10-01T04:39:40+0000
Great restaurant, love the food, excellent staff.
Alison Mcgee
Alison Mcgee
2017-07-29T23:29:06+0000
Everything about this dining experience was fantastic, the food is delicious and very reasonably priced, the staff are exceptional and go that extra mile to make sure you leave happy and satisfied, also nice to meet the lovely owner, thank you for a perfect night and a truly scrumptious meal. A must for everyone on holiday in St Lucia x
Ricardo Dos Santos
Ricardo Dos Santos
2017-07-27T09:26:09+0000
Being part of the hospitality industry from Trinidad and Tobago, and on vacation . I was overjoyed and appreciated the level of excellent customer service shown towards us. From having the owner himself visiting our table from the get go, to the impeccable attention to detail shown by the servers. By the time the food came out my heart was already won over by the team. My palate was taken on a magical culinary journey from my first bite to the last morsel on my plate, which I can simply say was amazing. I tip my hat to the chef Jesse and the kitchen team for their satisfying preparations. I left Spice of India St Lucia mesmerized, satisfied and thankful for their A-class service.
Racqs Guerra
Racqs Guerra
2017-07-27T03:52:35+0000
Here on vacation and the experience was amazing!!!! The owner came out and checked on my table, suggested stuff of the menu and kept checking on us throughout our stay. The staff was impeccable. Omg!!, nothing that I'm used too. And the food... Jeezzzz. Overall an amazing experience. The chef even came out an greated us as we complemented the dishes we had. VIP treatment
Solange James
Solange James
2017-06-18T16:38:41+0000
Grr888 food, wonderful service, Staff, thank u
Rasheda Mayers
Rasheda Mayers
2017-06-06T22:45:07+0000
Simply the best indian restaurant in St Lucia, hands down! If your looking for 5 star food at an affordable price Spice of India is the place be. Service , food always great.
Jane King Hippolyte
Jane King Hippolyte
2017-05-15T22:06:00+0000
We went for a Mother's Day lunch and the food and the atmosphere were wonderful.

Google Reviews

Aryan Gupta
Aryan Gupta
15:55 25 Jan 17
Amazing food. The food here is better than the food in India. You got to make reservations a day before if you come on weekends. The service here is better than the President service. It is just the best place to eat. Even the quantity are large so don't bother eating lunch just wait until dinner and eat. The prices are good for the food and service.
Valentura John
Valentura John
20:05 10 May 17
I absolutely love this place definitely my number one place to dine and since they've started opening for lunch I've eaten there 4 times this month so far, the wonderful atmosphere, great service and delectable selections never seize to amaze because every time feels like the first, Wish I had more than two thumbs up to give so I guess 5 stars will have to do lol.
Reuben Tanner
Reuben Tanner
20:21 26 Jan 17
Made our night! My wife and I were celebrating our honeymoon in St. Lucia and had traveled up to Rodney Bay to see what the north of the island was like and Spice of India was a breath of fresh air (well, more like curry air but you know what I mean). Their service was excellent, the food was delicious and the atmosphere was inviting and comforting which, in St Lucia, is sometimes hard to find. They even brought out a slice of cheesecake for my wife and I to celebrate our honeymoon with!
Anja Glauch
Anja Glauch
20:10 26 Feb 17
Amazing place, we are back everytime I am in Rodney Bay. They always remember us and even the usual table. Very friendly staff and manager. Can only recommend to give it a go!
Nicolas Douillet
Nicolas Douillet
02:15 07 May 17
One of the best Indian I ever had (outside India)
See All Reviews

TripAdvisor Reviews