Reviews

Reviews

  • positive review  lovely food recommended !!!

    Kevin Jackson Avatar Kevin Jackson
    January 6, 2021

    positive review  Great tasting food. Great service and the employees are always smiling. I think I must look for a job there.

    Cassandra Simmons Avatar Cassandra Simmons
    January 18, 2015

    positive review  We went for a Mother's Day lunch and the food and the atmosphere were wonderful.

    Jane King Hippolyte Avatar Jane King Hippolyte
    May 15, 2017
  • positive review  Literally out of this world! Top service, top food and top cocktails. We were at an all inclusive resort for 2 weeks and visited here twice it was so good. Thank you. Xxx

    Lucy Bignall Avatar Lucy Bignall
    November 21, 2020

    positive review  I have many food allergies and im so scared of eating out. But today I was welcomed at Spice of India, every allergy noted, menu discussed in great detail, everyone from the chef to the wonderful staff made me feel welcome and normal. if you suffer from food allergies, this is a safe place for you. Highly recommend it! Thank you Nadia, Sara, and the other wonderful staff whose names I did not remember to take down. giving this place a 100 out of 10 rating

    Saralee Williams Avatar Saralee Williams
    September 13, 2018

    positive review  Brilliant meal, serve & the atmosphere good to. Attention to detail & helpfulness by staff, excellent. Explained what we would like & strength, was recommend two mains that would compliment each other, and they did. Thank you.

    Janey Slader Avatar Janey Slader
    September 13, 2016
  • positive review  I visited spice of india back in september 2015, I was on my honeymoon In St Lucia, we tried many restaurants and all were lovely, The food smelt great everywhere but i was unfortunately unable to eat because The meat and chicken was not halal. Finally found spice of india a halal restaurant that fullfilled my needs the service and food was fantastic we, I visited the restaurant twice at my stay in st lucia at rodney bay. the staff and service was amazing If i ever come back to st lucia in rodney bay I will definitely eat here. well recommended keep up the good work!

    Moh Shami Hussain Avatar Moh Shami Hussain
    May 28, 2020

    positive review  Spice of India created the perfect environment for a great link up with friends and an utterly enjoyable night. It’s the place where you can be truly happy, crazy even � and filled with great food! The staff is patient, helpful, quite knowledgeable and fun. My friends and I were quite impressed with the impeccable service and Adil’s dedication to pleasing his customers. Thanks for burning the midnight oil with us! Hope to be back soon! �

    Danielia Chambers Avatar Danielia Chambers
    June 10, 2018

    positive review  Great dinner and atmosphere

    Merlinda Antoine Avatar Merlinda Antoine
    January 26, 2020
  • 5 star review  The food was amazing. The staff was friendly and welcoming. Definitely going to be returning.

    Shernice Popo Avatar Shernice Popo
    June 2, 2018

    positive review  Lovely food really enjoyed

    Varsha Vaghela Avatar Varsha Vaghela
    August 3, 2019

    positive review  Amazing food, superb service and great surroundings - would definitely go back if get chance !

    Linda Cope Avatar Linda Cope
    November 12, 2020
  • positive review  Food is amazing, friendly staff and lots of options to choose from on the menu.

    Cassey Henry-Wilson Avatar Cassey Henry-Wilson
    June 27, 2019

    positive review  Best meal in St Lucia. Very pleased with food and service.

    Bradford Benggio Avatar Bradford Benggio
    November 7, 2019

    positive review  Spice of India is located in Rodney Bay. Beautiful interior and warm welcome of the staff makes you happy as you walk in. We ordered Samosa chaat and chef's veg tasting menu. Both tasted really good and were more than enough for us two. We liked the chutney collection that came with samosa chaat so much we asked for seconds! The taster menu included four curries, rice and naan as well as gulab jamun - dessert. Liked the bangles on display by the reception desk, reminded me of my bangle collection! If I have to choose between this and Masala Bay, I would choose this. Keep up the good work team...

    Vidya Kesavan Avatar Vidya Kesavan
    April 16, 2018
Spice of India
4.6
Based on 326 reviews
powered by Google
Oliver Johnstone
Oliver Johnstone
01:06 21 Nov 21
It’s a struggle to find the right words to describe the food here! I’ve enjoyed some good Indian curries but without... doubt, this is the best yet. Every dish was packed with flavour and you can really tell the freshness of the ingredients. If they don’t already have a Michelin star then they deserve one. I just wish I could take it home with me to enjoy it more.read more
Cinelli
Cinelli
14:33 15 Nov 21
This is hands down one of the BEST restaurants on island and one on the best Indian food restaurants I’ve been to—and... I’ve been to India; so please believe me. First of all, the staff (including the owner) is amazing and so accommodating/hospitable. I’ve dined in more times than I can count (both lunch & dinner) and have ordered take out/delivery. The lunch special is different every day and you get great value for the price. (Photos are of a lunch special) The food at Spice of India is delicious and CONSISTENT. That’s one of the reasons they’re the best on island. You get high quality food and customer service every single time. 10/10 must visit restaurant in Saint Lucia!read more
sneha smrithi
sneha smrithi
00:58 14 Nov 21
It was really amazing food, reminded me of india ..loved it completely 🤩🤩🤩(was less spicy, but... it didn't matter)THANK YOU CHEF FOR THIS AMAZING FOOD 😊💐..KEEP GROWING 💗read more
Shirley McAlpine
Shirley McAlpine
12:46 10 Nov 21
It’s truly one of the best Indian food I have tasted. I’ve been to a lot of Indian food restaurants! Outstanding food,... the flavors are rich and we loved every dish we had. We couldn’t stay away so went there three times in total on a 6 day trip.The staff are wonderful, so friendly, welcoming and give Great service. I felt completely at home there and they care about their clients.You will not be disappointed so definitely go.read more
Ashley Nance
Ashley Nance
01:09 09 Nov 21
Best meal we had in St. Lucia! We loved it so much that we went twice while on our holidays.
Nikhil Patel
Nikhil Patel
11:34 06 Nov 21
This might be the best Indian I have ever been to.If you are in St Lucia go here.Food incredible and service amazing!
Liam Coleman
Liam Coleman
02:30 20 Jul 21
They will aggressively overcharge you if you are foreign. The bill was actually offensive, so much so I am writing this... review, so be careful.read more
Da Sel Lee
Da Sel Lee
04:02 02 Jun 21
Still thinking of the peshwari naan we had for dinner tonight. Everything else was really tasty as well! Not to be... missed if you are in the area.read more
Denise Leander
Denise Leander
17:02 23 May 21
Great evening- food was very tasty, well presented by lovely staff. Had forgotten how nice it was. Will definitely be... back soon!!read more
SHO SHO
SHO SHO
13:10 03 May 21
You always feel welcomed at this restaurant . Food is always fresh and tasty! The owner always comes to greet you to... ensure all is well! Best Indian restaurant in 758 by far!read more
anthony gurrera
anthony gurrera
03:38 02 Apr 21
Visited this restaurant while on vacation. The food was great and the owner was very pleasant. Would definitely... recommend when visiting st. Lucia.read more
Nersel Muehlen
Nersel Muehlen
00:47 29 Mar 21
Absolutely delicious food! I am vegetarian and a big fan of Indian food. I have been to many Indian restaurants all... over Manhattan as well as various cities I have traveled to all over the world. Spice of India in St. Lucia is one of the best Indian food I have had. Excellent combination spices, not heavy or greasy, authentic and tasty. The service was fast and friendly and the owner Tamir was lovely.read more
Sydelle Felicien
Sydelle Felicien
01:22 15 Jan 21
The food was splendid, the staff were so personable and the host was simply amazing!We asked for extra spicy food and... they most definitely delivered.My boyfriend informed them that it was my birthday and they went above and beyond.Would definitely visit again!read more
delrick dujon
delrick dujon
19:35 08 Jan 21
Nice place. Get quite a bit for your money. Their lunch special is always the bomb
Ian Standard
Ian Standard
15:11 02 Jan 21
Sponsored as part of Bay Gardens hotel you get $100 off as pert of your all inclusive. Great meal had by all
H
H
01:44 24 Dec 20
Lip-smacking delicious food, fantastic customer service. Adil the owner is warm and friendly. They have an extensive... cocktails and wine menu. The food is authentic and the flavours are superb. Highly recommend it!read more
Andrew Veritas
Andrew Veritas
17:03 10 Nov 20
Excellent food and friendly service at reasonable prices. Fresh herbs, inventive cocktails, and a really pleasant... ambience. I'll be back.read more
Cristiano Lourenço
Cristiano Lourenço
20:41 09 Sep 20
Amazing
Next Reviews
js_loader