Spice of India

Reviews

 

Here is what our amazing customers and well-wishers say about us

 

Facebook Reviews

Spice Of India St Lucia
4.7
powered by Facebook
Merlanda Coulson
Merlanda Coulson
2019-08-11T17:48:21+0000
My first Indian meal and let me say it was out of this world! this is one place you need to experience when in st lucia.Thank you spice of India for an amazing meal,will surely visit again.read more
Varsha Vaghela
Varsha Vaghela
2019-08-03T17:33:50+0000
Lovely food really enjoyed
Cassey Wilson
Cassey Wilson
2019-06-27T18:37:44+0000
Food is amazing, friendly staff and lots of options to choose from on the menu.
Jimmy Evelyn
Jimmy Evelyn
2019-06-15T11:08:10+0000
Good Indian cuisine and great staff.
Rob Treadgold
Rob Treadgold
2019-04-19T12:26:45+0000
The most delicous food fantastically presented with amazing service. what more can we ask. try the vindaloo it was awesome. a truly first class experience thank you guys.read more
Jaynen Mangal
Jaynen Mangal
2019-04-18T01:57:29+0000
best restuarant in town! always get it right!
Anna C. Lohare
Anna C. Lohare
2019-03-31T20:12:05+0000
Excellent food and great customer service.
Anna Fellows
Anna Fellows
2018-10-30T01:16:26+0000
Excellent profession service with delicious food.
Laraine Mahon
Laraine Mahon
2018-10-24T18:39:59+0000
Attentive friendly helpful staff Food was excellent
Diane Tench
Diane Tench
2018-10-17T15:30:00+0000
The food is amazing !!!!!
Michael Bentley
Michael Bentley
2018-10-13T10:03:10+0000
The very attentive and welcoming staff. The manager and the owner circulate among their guests
TamaMiekaze Cenac SaintMark
TamaMiekaze Cenac SaintMark
2018-09-14T22:08:11+0000
GREAT FOOD GREAT SERVICE LOVELY STAFF
Saralee Williams
Saralee Williams
2018-09-13T01:25:33+0000
I have many food allergies and im so scared of eating out. But today I was welcomed at Spice of India, every allergy noted, menu discussed in great detail, everyone from the chef to the wonderful staff made me feel welcome and normal. if you suffer from food allergies, this is a safe place for you. Highly recommend it! Thank you Nadia, Sara, and the other wonderful staff whose names I did not remember to take down. giving this place a 100 out of 10 ratingread more
Joseph Lanners
Joseph Lanners
2018-08-17T18:59:12+0000
Excellent Indian Cuisine - great chutneys - Naan with Garlic and Cheese - lamb was tender and Chicken Masala was some of the best I’ve ever tried!read more
Danielia Chambers
Danielia Chambers
2018-06-10T02:41:10+0000
Spice of India created the perfect environment for a great link up with friends and an utterly enjoyable night. It’s the place where you can be truly happy, crazy even � and filled with great food! The staff is patient, helpful, quite knowledgeable and fun. My friends and I were quite impressed with the impeccable service and Adil’s dedication to pleasing his customers. Thanks for burning the midnight oil with us! Hope to be back soon! �read more
Shernice Popo
Shernice Popo
2018-06-02T22:32:46+0000
The food was amazing. The staff was friendly and welcoming. Definitely going to be returning.
Smith Girnari
Smith Girnari
2018-05-23T01:52:23+0000
I just 2 day ago visit This restaurant so fantastic food I m so satisfied all staff so good st Lucia nice restaurant Indian cuisine atmosphere so nice I love it so much see you againread more
Jado'r Shanou
Jado'r Shanou
2018-05-21T09:03:15+0000
Un restaurant indien digne de ce nom, un personnel souriant, aux petits soins pour les clients, des plats savoureux,dans un cadre idyllique. Très beau souvenirs.read more
PaKo Malmoth
PaKo Malmoth
2018-05-20T19:47:19+0000
J'y suis allé 3 fois entre 2013 et 2018 et toujours un super accueil, une cuisine raffinée, de bons cocktails, un service impeccable. Parfait !! Si vous passez par Rodney Bay il faut absolument y aller...read more
Vidya Kesavan
Vidya Kesavan
2018-04-16T21:39:37+0000
Spice of India is located in Rodney Bay. Beautiful interior and warm welcome of the staff makes you happy as you walk in. We ordered Samosa chaat and chef's veg tasting menu. Both tasted really good and were more than enough for us two. We liked the chutney collection that came with samosa chaat so much we asked for seconds! The taster menu included four curries, rice and naan as well as gulab jamun - dessert. Liked the bangles on display by the reception desk, reminded me of my bangle collection! If I have to choose between this and Masala Bay, I would choose this. Keep up the good work team...read more
Shirley MacKillop
Shirley MacKillop
2018-03-17T19:17:13+0000
Amazing restaurant. Been a good few times...fab owner! Fab staff! Highly recommend. Hope we see you as soon as we can get back to wonderful St Lucia!read more
Nicole Tyler
Nicole Tyler
2018-03-10T00:13:45+0000
Omg we been to st Lucia 3x and never came here...what a big mistake...this food right here is the truth....we will be back in 2020.....thanks everyone and the service was just perfect....keep up the good work.... Mr and Mrs Robert Tyler...read more
Shastri Seepaul
Shastri Seepaul
2018-03-04T22:53:15+0000
Omar M Katty
Omar M Katty
2018-02-24T04:48:30+0000
Claire MacLean
Claire MacLean
2018-02-21T16:53:46+0000
This is the perfect place for authentic Indian food. I would say the best I have been too in any country It was like being at my pupijan. Amazing is all I say Staff were the best I have seen and reasonably priced Please bring this place to London, we need something this authentic there Well doneread more
Maanas G
Maanas G
2017-12-31T18:00:59+0000
Mohamed Adam
Mohamed Adam
2017-12-31T01:55:21+0000
The best restaurant in st lucia great food and great atmosphere
Davelyn Rubin
Davelyn Rubin
2017-12-10T17:52:16+0000
Wonderful service, awesome and attentive staff, talented and awesome chef
Sierra B St Croix
Sierra B St Croix
2017-12-04T00:59:03+0000
#1 Restaurant in St.Lucia. I am very meticulous about service & what I eat and this place is literally my #1. The service is phenomenal upon entrance until you leave. The atmosphere is amazing & the food is superb. When in St.Lucia this is the place to dine.read more
Kerry Havenne
Kerry Havenne
2017-12-04T00:47:36+0000
Priya J Bhatia
Priya J Bhatia
2017-11-17T01:22:48+0000
I thought it was excellent cuisine, exquisitely cooked with fine blend of spices and minimal oil.
Sylvia Santos
Sylvia Santos
2017-11-14T23:32:20+0000
Boopathi Subramaniam
Boopathi Subramaniam
2017-11-02T19:56:33+0000
It's a best place to taste the Indian traditional food in Saint Lucia. Worth for Money.they really respect each customers. Good place to visit.read more
Gabrielle Johnson
Gabrielle Johnson
2017-10-20T02:56:22+0000
Francis Blackman-StJohn
Francis Blackman-StJohn
2017-10-07T23:24:24+0000
Ate here today, the waiters and waitresses were very attentive, the food was great( I had no room for desert), an overall great experience...I feel like going back tonightread more
Terrianne Stanislaus
Terrianne Stanislaus
2017-10-02T22:27:18+0000
Cassandra Mayer Antoine Joseph
Cassandra Mayer Antoine Joseph
2017-10-01T04:39:40+0000
Great restaurant, love the food, excellent staff.
Martine Jean
Martine Jean
2017-08-26T01:53:32+0000
Alison Mcgee
Alison Mcgee
2017-07-29T23:29:06+0000
Everything about this dining experience was fantastic, the food is delicious and very reasonably priced, the staff are exceptional and go that extra mile to make sure you leave happy and satisfied, also nice to meet the lovely owner, thank you for a perfect night and a truly scrumptious meal. A must for everyone on holiday in St Lucia xread more
Ricardo Dos Santos
Ricardo Dos Santos
2017-07-27T09:26:09+0000
Being part of the hospitality industry from Trinidad and Tobago, and on vacation . I was overjoyed and appreciated the level of excellent customer service shown towards us. From having the owner himself visiting our table from the get go, to the impeccable attention to detail shown by the servers. By the time the food came out my heart was already won over by the team. My palate was taken on a magical culinary journey from my first bite to the last morsel on my plate, which I can simply say was amazing. I tip my hat to the chef Jesse and the kitchen team for their satisfying preparations. I left Spice of India St Lucia mesmerized, satisfied and thankful for their A-class service.read more
Rahana Rampersad
Rahana Rampersad
2017-06-18T23:46:18+0000
Solange James
Solange James
2017-06-18T16:38:41+0000
Grr888 food, wonderful service, Staff, thank u
Rasheda Mayers
Rasheda Mayers
2017-06-06T22:45:07+0000
Simply the best indian restaurant in St Lucia, hands down! If your looking for 5 star food at an affordable price Spice of India is the place be. Service , food always great.read more
Alisson Ichane
Alisson Ichane
2017-06-05T01:02:59+0000
Jane King Hippolyte
Jane King Hippolyte
2017-05-15T22:06:00+0000
We went for a Mother's Day lunch and the food and the atmosphere were wonderful.
Kathy Edmund
Kathy Edmund
2017-05-11T13:15:03+0000
Shad Dorville
Shad Dorville
2017-04-29T19:03:55+0000
The food is great and the service is very professional.
Videsh Mahabir
Videsh Mahabir
2017-04-18T01:39:32+0000
I want there with my family while on vacation and the food was awesome and event the staff and customer service was excellentread more
Rajagopal Muralidharan
Rajagopal Muralidharan
2017-04-08T17:51:34+0000
Anthony Spallone
Anthony Spallone
2017-03-27T01:37:52+0000
Ruthann Rhone
Ruthann Rhone
2017-03-16T23:29:25+0000
Debbie Clay
Debbie Clay
2017-03-16T03:04:16+0000
My husband & I have been to St Lucia 7 times & each time we have to visit this beautiful restaurant. The food is amazing & the owner & staff are very warm & welcoming. We look forward to going there on our next visit.read more
Mik Cook
Mik Cook
2017-02-24T02:47:25+0000
Brenda La Noue
Brenda La Noue
2017-02-11T01:40:08+0000
The Spice of India St.Lucia was delicious! Each dish whispered a depth of true exotic flavours! The staff was so informative about the dishes we had, and you could tell the chef put his spiritual heart in carefully preparing each one of our dishes for us! Thank you and any time I come to St.Lucia I will definitely drop byread more
Shirl Pascal
Shirl Pascal
2017-02-07T18:01:02+0000
Victor Campbell Emanuel Richardson II
Victor Campbell Emanuel Richardson II
2017-02-03T18:12:40+0000
Lana Lall
Lana Lall
2017-01-10T01:35:21+0000
Yannick Stephen
Yannick Stephen
2017-01-06T23:29:38+0000
Bill Gammon
Bill Gammon
2016-12-25T23:51:10+0000
This place is GREAT! Clean, friendly, prompt, and delicious food at reasonable prices. We will be back!
Kenneth Alovis
Kenneth Alovis
2016-12-18T03:38:48+0000
My nephew and I make it a point to go to our favorite Resturant in St Lucia...the food and service are great, I encourage anyone visiting St Lucia to give it a try, and say hello from the Alovis family!read more
Buster H-Roberts
Buster H-Roberts
2016-12-16T11:46:50+0000
Simply the best Indian food in St Lucia. The staff are very attentive and very welcoming. Highly recommended
Vinothini Raju
Vinothini Raju
2016-11-23T14:19:26+0000
Nishant Gupta
Nishant Gupta
2016-11-23T14:08:15+0000
Arron Gwinnett
Arron Gwinnett
2016-11-22T02:32:34+0000
Curry was superb and I did enjoy it but restaurant lacks ambiance I guess area not busy enough yet
She Naturals
She Naturals
2016-11-21T19:35:56+0000
Niambi Francois
Niambi Francois
2016-11-10T15:33:30+0000
Judy Le Blanc
Judy Le Blanc
2016-10-16T03:01:15+0000
Best tasting Indian Cuisine ever!! Wish we had a branch in Trinidad! Please can you guys FedEx me some food!! I will pay!! Cannot wait to return to your restaurant! Keep up the great work! Thank you Andra Allen Joseph for referring this restaurant as a "must do!! " Great Service!! Great Management!read more
Ķàsturí Çhakravarty
Ķàsturí Çhakravarty
2016-10-03T17:52:07+0000
The food was really good we asked for less oily food and we got exactly what we wanted...but its a lot of food
Julie Anne
Julie Anne
2016-10-01T14:23:01+0000
Karen Crafton
Karen Crafton
2016-09-27T11:20:15+0000
Mohit Dhalwani
Mohit Dhalwani
2016-09-21T00:54:22+0000
Dominique le Gat
Dominique le Gat
2016-09-19T22:38:10+0000
Raynon Simmons
Raynon Simmons
2016-09-14T23:47:31+0000
Janey Slader
Janey Slader
2016-09-13T10:23:35+0000
Brilliant meal, serve & the atmosphere good to. Attention to detail & helpfulness by staff, excellent. Explained what we would like & strength, was recommend two mains that would compliment each other, and they did. Thank you.read more
Pam Narain
Pam Narain
2016-09-10T02:10:39+0000
The manager treated us like Royalty, he went all out to meet our needs... Very elegant, I loved the decor especially draped curtains... Highly recommendread more
Nima Flavien
Nima Flavien
2016-09-01T21:47:06+0000
Sunshine Day
Sunshine Day
2016-08-22T21:54:37+0000
Russi Potts Reynolds
Russi Potts Reynolds
2016-08-17T18:15:51+0000
Without a doubt, this is the finest Indian cuisine I've had the pleasure of enjoying. I will return to St. Lucia just for the ever so fragrant and palate savouring Mumtaz Kofta. The assorted homemade chutneys and Chili pickle spreads make a great first impression. Alas, the homemade Kheer and Saffron Cheesecake bring the meal to a devine finish.I cannot wait to return, (this evening�).read more
Ileana Martinez
Ileana Martinez
2016-07-05T00:32:59+0000
Shamar Marcus
Shamar Marcus
2016-06-04T02:23:42+0000
Service and food was great tonight
Bob Hathaway
Bob Hathaway
2016-05-20T18:16:13+0000
Another fabulous meal, flavour, service and value.
Wendy Smith
Wendy Smith
2016-04-29T01:37:23+0000
Ava Antoine
Ava Antoine
2016-04-16T22:10:16+0000
Firstly, the ambience is very welcoming. The music remains soothing throughout your time span there . The staff members have beautiful smiles on their faces and seem to enjoy the overall atmosphere as much as you do. They remain patient with you as it relates to taking your order. The food is amazing, quite different to what you may be use to! Presentation is indeed spot on! Everyone expressed genuine joy towards us as well as the manager himself. Overall I would recommend Spice of India to everyone.... Whether it be a birthday celebration, anniversary or even some alone time! Treat yourself it is worth every penny! Don't forget the name... "Spice of India!" Thank you for your exceptional service 😉read more
Pius Lewis
Pius Lewis
2016-04-11T02:24:26+0000
Warren Benson
Warren Benson
2016-03-25T22:45:22+0000
Amazing food.... A must for any Islanders and tourists alike.... Get yourself down there....
Lorna MacDonald
Lorna MacDonald
2016-02-07T00:30:25+0000
Food and service this evening were brilliant. Just a shame we didn't try restaurant until our last evening
Ravi Singh
Ravi Singh
2016-01-30T21:29:52+0000
Amazing food. Great service. Brilliant atmosphere and fresh food
Nadine Shana Khodra-Jn Baptiste
Nadine Shana Khodra-Jn Baptiste
2016-01-18T02:23:31+0000
MB Moonrise
MB Moonrise
2015-11-24T03:14:05+0000
Ruth Linor
Ruth Linor
2015-11-11T01:08:37+0000
Always go above and beyond makes you feel like family nice warm atmosphere wonderful well trained professional team my favorite restaurantread more
Lidya Julie Beaugendre
Lidya Julie Beaugendre
2015-11-09T02:22:52+0000
Ave Le Blanc
Ave Le Blanc
2015-11-06T19:19:41+0000
I LOVE the food and the service is exceptional!.....But besides that, in 2011 I had begged for an Indian bracelet from the counter in the restaurant... the owner told me 'Maybe someday you will get one'. I visited in June this year and I got them! Thank you for being so awesome! I go to this restaurant everytime I visit St. Lucia:-)read more
Roxanne Plummer
Roxanne Plummer
2015-11-02T03:04:23+0000
Chantal Charles
Chantal Charles
2015-10-29T01:51:08+0000
Carol Gummels
Carol Gummels
2015-10-11T19:57:53+0000
I recommend this restaurant, because i enjoyed every bite. Keep up the amazing work! We will return!
Charles Square
Charles Square
2015-09-06T20:59:38+0000
Fredou Brs
Fredou Brs
2015-07-27T15:19:31+0000
Mya Jackson
Mya Jackson
2015-07-26T17:04:00+0000
Jen Pym
Jen Pym
2015-07-10T19:36:28+0000
Amazing service and incredible food, we'll be back again very soon!
Crystal William
Crystal William
2015-06-28T15:48:57+0000
Val Hamilton
Val Hamilton
2015-06-24T16:56:27+0000
Best restaurant in St. Lucia!!!!! Nothing compares!
Akisa Griffith
Akisa Griffith
2015-06-08T12:25:21+0000
Excellent food and superb service.
Alison Haynes-John
Alison Haynes-John
2015-03-29T22:39:46+0000
My colleagues and I eat here every chance we get when in St. Lucia. You can try anything on the menu and it is all absolutely delicious! Customer service second to none in the Caribbean. Congratulations again to the teamread more
Sibi Gopalakrishnan
Sibi Gopalakrishnan
2015-03-15T01:10:46+0000
Cassandra Simmons
Cassandra Simmons
2015-01-18T15:04:17+0000
Great tasting food. Great service and the employees are always smiling. I think I must look for a job there.
Rubiga Varatharasan
Rubiga Varatharasan
2014-12-22T15:57:26+0000
Mary L Harris
Mary L Harris
2014-12-20T12:24:01+0000
Chefs tasting for lunch on Wednesday was amazing! Mahi mahi, chicken, rice, bread, black eyed peas, veggies, & last but not least ice cream. A lot of food for a very reasonable price. First time trying Indian food & I can't wait to eat it again. Everybody should eat here.read more
Amber A. Harris
Amber A. Harris
2014-07-11T16:25:55+0000
Naomi Regnante
Naomi Regnante
2014-07-08T19:49:12+0000
Mark Ozawa
Mark Ozawa
2014-06-22T02:48:41+0000
Anyka Yorke
Anyka Yorke
2014-06-20T13:21:47+0000
Raj Naidu
Raj Naidu
2014-06-20T07:15:37+0000
Daniel Foxcroft
Daniel Foxcroft
2014-06-19T21:36:45+0000
Fonchy Lopez
Fonchy Lopez
2014-06-19T21:09:52+0000
Eneri Mangal
Eneri Mangal
2014-06-18T22:51:13+0000
Carl Curley
Carl Curley
2014-06-17T19:28:56+0000
Joel Johnson
Joel Johnson
2014-06-15T21:54:22+0000
Ernest Noeline
Ernest Noeline
2014-06-15T19:45:58+0000
Victor Bernadine
Victor Bernadine
2014-06-14T14:59:11+0000
Mahadeo Maharaj
Mahadeo Maharaj
2014-06-14T04:02:20+0000
Brian D Steel
Brian D Steel
2014-05-28T21:40:26+0000
Holly Bicar
Holly Bicar
2014-05-26T13:45:47+0000
Hilary Laughlin
Hilary Laughlin
2014-05-24T04:10:36+0000
Ghigo Pini
Ghigo Pini
2014-04-29T06:24:41+0000
Anu R
Anu R
2014-04-29T03:01:16+0000
Charmaine Sealey
Charmaine Sealey
2014-04-28T12:48:37+0000
Paco Suárez Gurrola
Paco Suárez Gurrola
2014-04-25T03:45:46+0000
Jalanne François
Jalanne François
2014-04-24T23:02:16+0000
Courtney Tyrell
Courtney Tyrell
2014-04-20T16:10:40+0000
Bindhiya Viswanathan
Bindhiya Viswanathan
2013-12-26T00:10:45+0000
Kiran Raval
Kiran Raval
2013-10-22T19:50:59+0000
Prabawattee Persad
Prabawattee Persad
2013-10-18T01:27:02+0000
Jo-Anna Calixte
Jo-Anna Calixte
2013-10-02T16:37:55+0000
Great Food, Good Ambience and Superb Service
O'Nell Daly
O'Nell Daly
2013-09-08T01:53:26+0000
Yousef Aljamal
Yousef Aljamal
2013-08-23T23:38:32+0000
Next Reviews

Google Reviews

Tarra Weekes
Tarra Weekes
04:28 04 Aug 19
Thanks for a wonderful dinner. I've found my new favorite cocktail. You guys make a mean tamarind margarita???
Nakita Dusauzay
Nakita Dusauzay
11:21 01 Aug 19
Nice vibe and delicious food. Friendly, attentive wait staff and located in the heart of Rodney Bay at the Baywalk Mall, what more do you need?
Simone Debeauville
Simone Debeauville
15:51 30 Jul 19
The restaurant setting was quiet and relaxing, the only noise was from our table .The staff was friendly and attentive and the owner was fantastic as always. He is always connecting with the customers and taking orders. Thanks Chef Adil you always treat well. Your Restaurant is one of our favorite places to eat at in Rodney Bay.
Shian Paul
Shian Paul
21:36 27 Jul 19
Loved the food, atmosphere and customer service. Was concerned about the kids enjoying lunch but they were well accommodated and given Indian bracelets and coloring pads. The waitresses are patient and always wearing a smile
Shashwant Phuyal
Shashwant Phuyal
01:41 22 Jul 19
One of the best and very few options for Indian food if you’re around St Lucia. Me and my wife visited this restaurant looking for Indian cuisine on our trip to St Lucia and we were quite delighted by the food and hospitality. The staffs were polite and welcoming. The service was timely, food was great for a country where there weren’t lots of options available and overall we really liked the friendly atmosphere.
John Bruce
John Bruce
15:57 21 Jul 19
Best Indian food i have ever tasted. Served in a friendly and efficient manner in very comfortable surroundings.
Ron Jn Charles
Ron Jn Charles
04:28 15 Jul 19
Amazing food, their curries bring a symphony of flavor and the coconut naan is unforgettable.
URMIL PATEL
URMIL PATEL
13:45 09 Jul 19
Since the hotel look nice and also location was good we thought we can enjoy a nice Indian meal here in this restaurant. When food arrived, we both found out food was tasteless and not Indian at all. If one were trying out Indian food for the first time and this happened to be the place where they ate, they would probably not want to try Indian food ever again. An absolute disgrace. The ironic part is that Rodney Bay, St Lucia has so many visitors and with very few Indian food options close to the Bay, the place was still full and the owners are making good money. Its not like they are expecting to see the same visitor again, so yea why not dish out something and make money. The restaurant name is Spice of India but there was no Indian spices in food. I think all positive reviews are by friends and families. I TRIED RESTAURANT NAME "RAZMATAZ TANDOORI" IN THE SAME AREA AND FOUND GOOD AUTHENTICATE INDIAN FOOD THERE.
Stephen Vernon
Stephen Vernon
23:27 27 Jun 19
The service was excellent. Very welcoming, kind, and helpful. The food was delicious. I ordered the Chicken Vandaloo and Coconut Rice. I also had the Garlic and Cheese Naan. The flavors were fantastic, although the menu said the vandaloo was very spicy and I didn't find it extreme. I highly recommend this place if you are in the area. It is absolutely authentic.
Ryan
Ryan
23:19 13 Jun 19
Did not expect this restaurant to be this good. Great selection of food and awesome staff!
Robert Huggins
Robert Huggins
13:26 27 May 19
The owner/manager goes out of his way to ensure that you are happy with your service. On top of that, the food and ambience is excellent.
Dallace Mirza
Dallace Mirza
02:09 13 May 19
Excellent authentic food. Fantastic ambience. Hats off to the owner and chefs
Bruce Fitzgerald
Bruce Fitzgerald
00:07 29 Apr 19
never had Indian food until now. Really good. Service was fast and friendly.
Krystal-Jennifer Kaye-Thomas
Krystal-Jennifer Kaye-Thomas
01:02 31 Mar 19
I was skeptical if to eat here but I am so happy I did. Quality. Ambience. Cleanliness. Location. Everything was perfect. For a meal that we had, dining in, left us with alot left over to take back. Everything is authentic which was wonderful. The staff was great and attentive which we appreciated. My husband and I are big foodies and this was hands down the best meal we had in st.lucia. On a scale of 1-10, easily rate this a 9. ONLY because the price was a bit steep. Average meal could run you 52E.C (full course). All in all, I would gladly dine here again.
Elisiah Wells
Elisiah Wells
19:15 27 Feb 19
Need to change the dessert. The rice pudding need to take a back sit,otherwise really good
Matthew Hartmann
Matthew Hartmann
17:10 09 Feb 19
Great Indian restaurant with superb service and an Always smiling helpful owner Adil! Takeaways as well as al fresco and air conditioning options for dining. Dinner and they also do a great, very reasonable "business man's" lunch.
Jeffrey Beckles
Jeffrey Beckles
16:43 31 Jan 19
Yolanda and Sara were fantastic. Yolanda's knowledge and excitement about the menu was amazing and she was the perfect hostess. We highly recommend it as the food was exceptionally good
Anthony Ellis
Anthony Ellis
19:45 29 Nov 18
What a wonderful find! Great Indian food and lovely staff. We sat outside, in a cute little garden area and feasted. The dishes are very hearty, elegantly presented and full of flavour.
Malcolm Emilaire
Malcolm Emilaire
02:49 23 Oct 18
What an absolutely amazing experience. Extremely courteous service. Our waitress was so knowledgeable even in suggesting food combinations, the food, best indian flavour I've ever had bar none. Even the manager stopped by the table to greet. A+ service, A+ food, A+ dining atmosphere makes up a great dining experience. I highly recommend !!!!!
Valentura John
Valentura John
20:05 10 May 17
I absolutely love this place definitely my number one place to dine and since they've started opening for lunch I've eaten there 4 times this month so far, the wonderful atmosphere, great service and delectable selections never seize to amaze because every time feels like the first, Wish I had more than two thumbs up to give so I guess 5 stars will have to do lol.
Nicolas Douillet
Nicolas Douillet
02:15 07 May 17
One of the best Indian I ever had (outside India)
Anja Glauch
Anja Glauch
20:10 26 Feb 17
Amazing place, we are back everytime I am in Rodney Bay. They always remember us and even the usual table. Very friendly staff and manager. Can only recommend to give it a go!
Reuben Tanner
Reuben Tanner
20:21 26 Jan 17
Made our night! My wife and I were celebrating our honeymoon in St. Lucia and had traveled up to Rodney Bay to see what the north of the island was like and Spice of India was a breath of fresh air (well, more like curry air but you know what I mean). Their service was excellent, the food was delicious and the atmosphere was inviting and comforting which, in St Lucia, is sometimes hard to find. They even brought out a slice of cheesecake for my wife and I to celebrate our honeymoon with!
Aryan Gupta
Aryan Gupta
15:55 25 Jan 17
Amazing food. The food here is better than the food in India. You got to make reservations a day before if you come on weekends. The service here is better than the President service. It is just the best place to eat. Even the quantity are large so don't bother eating lunch just wait until dinner and eat. The prices are good for the food and service.
Next Reviews

TripAdvisor Reviews