Reviews

Reviews

  • positive review  This place is GREAT! Clean, friendly, prompt, and delicious food at reasonable prices. We will be back!

    Bill Gammon Avatar Bill Gammon
    December 25, 2016

    positive review  Deliciously incredible food, fantastic service, awesome atmosphere, tasty wine & great company!

    JoAnn Ross Mohler Avatar JoAnn Ross Mohler
    January 19, 2021

    positive review  We went for a Mother's Day lunch and the food and the atmosphere were wonderful.

    Jane King Hippolyte Avatar Jane King Hippolyte
    May 15, 2017
  • positive review  Attentive friendly helpful staff Food was excellent

    Laraine Mahon Avatar Laraine Mahon
    October 24, 2018

    positive review  Literally out of this world! Top service, top food and top cocktails. We were at an all inclusive resort for 2 weeks and visited here twice it was so good. Thank you. Xxx

    Lucy Bignall Avatar Lucy Bignall
    November 21, 2020

    positive review  Best restaurant in St. Lucia!!!!! Nothing compares!

    Val Hamilton Avatar Val Hamilton
    June 24, 2015
  • positive review  Great food..... great staff great customer service

    Ťhë Ğâme Çhänģėr Avatar Ťhë Ğâme Çhänģėr
    October 17, 2020

    positive review  Without a doubt, this is the finest Indian cuisine I've had the pleasure of enjoying. I will return to St. Lucia just for the ever so fragrant and palate savouring Mumtaz Kofta. The assorted homemade chutneys and Chili pickle spreads make a great first impression. Alas, the homemade Kheer and Saffron Cheesecake bring the meal to a devine finish.I cannot wait to return, (this evening�).

    Russi Potts Reynolds Avatar Russi Potts Reynolds
    August 17, 2016

    positive review  Friendly staff. Nice food

    Donna Joseph Avatar Donna Joseph
    December 27, 2019
  • positive review  My colleagues and I eat here every chance we get when in St. Lucia. You can try anything on the menu and it is all absolutely delicious! Customer service second to none in the Caribbean. Congratulations again to the team

    Alison Haynes-John Avatar Alison Haynes-John
    March 29, 2015

    positive review  Always go above and beyond makes you feel like family nice warm atmosphere wonderful well trained professional team my favorite restaurant

    Ruth Linor Avatar Ruth Linor
    November 11, 2015

    positive review  Amazing resturant, took me back to India flavours were out of this world. This is better than any Indian in England that I’ve eaten in. Highly recommend the Somaza chat an explosion of flavour in your mouth and the Lamb Rogan Josh was to die for. I also loved the drink Nimbu Pani lovely and refreshing. The service was excellent also. A must visit we will be back

    Jane Spiers Avatar Jane Spiers
    March 11, 2020
  • positive review  Service and food was great tonight

    Shamar Marcus Avatar Shamar Marcus
    June 4, 2016

    positive review  The best restaurant in st lucia great food and great atmosphere

    Mohamed Adam Avatar Mohamed Adam
    December 31, 2017

    positive review  Lovely food really enjoyed

    Varsha Vaghela Avatar Varsha Vaghela
    August 3, 2019
Spice of India
4.6
Based on 294 reviews
powered by Google
Sydelle Felicien
Sydelle Felicien
01:22 15 Jan 21
The food was splendid, the staff were so personable and the host was simply amazing!We asked for extra spicy food and... they most definitely delivered.My boyfriend informed them that it was my birthday and they went above and beyond.Would definitely visit again!read more
delrick dujon
delrick dujon
19:35 08 Jan 21
Nice place. Get quite a bit for your money. Their lunch special is always the bomb
Ian Standard
Ian Standard
15:11 02 Jan 21
Sponsored as part of Bay Gardens hotel you get $100 off as pert of your all inclusive. Great meal had by all
H
H
01:44 24 Dec 20
Lip-smacking delicious food, fantastic customer service. Adil the owner is warm and friendly. They have an extensive... cocktails and wine menu. The food is authentic and the flavours are superb. Highly recommend it!read more
Cristiano Lourenço
Cristiano Lourenço
20:41 09 Sep 20
Amazing
See All Reviews