Spice of India

Reviews

 

Here is what our amazing customers and well-wishers say about us

 

Facebook Reviews

Spice Of India St Lucia
5.0
powered by Facebook
Priya J Bhatia
Priya J Bhatia
2017-11-17T01:22:48+0000
I thought it was excellent cuisine, exquisitely cooked with fine blend of spices and minimal oil.
Sylvia Santos
Sylvia Santos
2017-11-14T23:32:20+0000
Kelly Lewis
Kelly Lewis
2017-11-09T00:10:39+0000
Courteous staff, delicious food, beautiful ambiance!
Boopathi Subramaniam
Boopathi Subramaniam
2017-11-02T19:56:33+0000
It's a best place to taste the Indian traditional food in Saint Lucia. Worth for Money.they really respect each customers. Good place to visit.
Gabrielle Alexander- Johnson
Gabrielle Alexander- Johnson
2017-10-20T02:56:22+0000
Francis Blackman-StJohn
Francis Blackman-StJohn
2017-10-07T23:24:24+0000
Ate here today, the waiters and waitresses were very attentive, the food was great( I had no room for desert), an overall great experience...I feel like going back tonight
Terrianne Stanislaus
Terrianne Stanislaus
2017-10-02T22:27:18+0000
Cassandra Mayer Antoine Joseph
Cassandra Mayer Antoine Joseph
2017-10-01T04:39:40+0000
Great restaurant, love the food, excellent staff.
Kris N Bob
Kris N Bob
2017-08-27T00:03:16+0000
Had lunch today and it was AWESOME!! Great food and people.
Martine Jean
Martine Jean
2017-08-26T01:53:32+0000
Alison Mcgee
Alison Mcgee
2017-07-29T23:29:06+0000
Everything about this dining experience was fantastic, the food is delicious and very reasonably priced, the staff are exceptional and go that extra mile to make sure you leave happy and satisfied, also nice to meet the lovely owner, thank you for a perfect night and a truly scrumptious meal. A must for everyone on holiday in St Lucia x
Ricardo Dos Santos
Ricardo Dos Santos
2017-07-27T09:26:09+0000
Being part of the hospitality industry from Trinidad and Tobago, and on vacation . I was overjoyed and appreciated the level of excellent customer service shown towards us. From having the owner himself visiting our table from the get go, to the impeccable attention to detail shown by the servers. By the time the food came out my heart was already won over by the team. My palate was taken on a magical culinary journey from my first bite to the last morsel on my plate, which I can simply say was amazing. I tip my hat to the chef Jesse and the kitchen team for their satisfying preparations. I left Spice of India St Lucia mesmerized, satisfied and thankful for their A-class service.
Racqs Guerra
Racqs Guerra
2017-07-27T03:52:35+0000
Here on vacation and the experience was amazing!!!! The owner came out and checked on my table, suggested stuff of the menu and kept checking on us throughout our stay. The staff was impeccable. Omg!!, nothing that I'm used too. And the food... Jeezzzz. Overall an amazing experience. The chef even came out an greated us as we complemented the dishes we had. VIP treatment
Rahana Rampersad
Rahana Rampersad
2017-06-18T23:46:18+0000
Solange James
Solange James
2017-06-18T16:38:41+0000
Grr888 food, wonderful service, Staff, thank u
Rasheda Mayers
Rasheda Mayers
2017-06-06T22:45:07+0000
Simply the best indian restaurant in St Lucia, hands down! If your looking for 5 star food at an affordable price Spice of India is the place be. Service , food always great.
Alisson Ichane
Alisson Ichane
2017-06-05T01:02:59+0000
Lana Ana
Lana Ana
2017-06-02T01:38:41+0000
Gary Lutz
Gary Lutz
2017-05-25T18:43:58+0000
Jane King Hippolyte
Jane King Hippolyte
2017-05-15T22:06:00+0000
We went for a Mother's Day lunch and the food and the atmosphere were wonderful.
Kathy Edmund
Kathy Edmund
2017-05-11T13:15:03+0000
Shad Dorville
Shad Dorville
2017-04-29T19:03:55+0000
The food is great and the service is very professional.
Videsh Mahabir
Videsh Mahabir
2017-04-18T01:39:32+0000
I want there with my family while on vacation and the food was awesome and event the staff and customer service was excellent
Rajagopal Muralidharan
Rajagopal Muralidharan
2017-04-08T17:51:34+0000
Anthony Spallone
Anthony Spallone
2017-03-27T01:37:52+0000

Google Reviews

Aryan Gupta
Aryan Gupta
15:55 25 Jan 17
Amazing food. The food here is better than the food in India. You got to make reservations a day before if you come on weekends. The service here is better than the President service. It is just the best place to eat. Even the quantity are large so don't bother eating lunch just wait until dinner and eat. The prices are good for the food and service.
Valentura John
Valentura John
20:05 10 May 17
I absolutely love this place definitely my number one place to dine and since they've started opening for lunch I've eaten there 4 times this month so far, the wonderful atmosphere, great service and delectable selections never seize to amaze because every time feels like the first, Wish I had more than two thumbs up to give so I guess 5 stars will have to do lol.
Reuben Tanner
Reuben Tanner
20:21 26 Jan 17
Made our night! My wife and I were celebrating our honeymoon in St. Lucia and had traveled up to Rodney Bay to see what the north of the island was like and Spice of India was a breath of fresh air (well, more like curry air but you know what I mean). Their service was excellent, the food was delicious and the atmosphere was inviting and comforting which, in St Lucia, is sometimes hard to find. They even brought out a slice of cheesecake for my wife and I to celebrate our honeymoon with!
Anja Glauch
Anja Glauch
20:10 26 Feb 17
Amazing place, we are back everytime I am in Rodney Bay. They always remember us and even the usual table. Very friendly staff and manager. Can only recommend to give it a go!
Nicolas Douillet
Nicolas Douillet
02:15 07 May 17
One of the best Indian I ever had (outside India)
See All Reviews

TripAdvisor Reviews