Spice of India

Reviews

 

Here is what our amazing customers and well-wishers say about us

 

Facebook Reviews

Spice Of India St Lucia
4.8
powered by Facebook
Christopher Lynn Thomas
Christopher Lynn Thomas
2017-07-09T17:41:27+0000
What can I say, it is a must, excellent service and food
Rahana Rampersad
Rahana Rampersad
2017-06-18T23:46:18+0000
Solange James
Solange James
2017-06-18T16:38:41+0000
Grr888 food, wonderful service, Staff, thank u
Rasheda Mayers
Rasheda Mayers
2017-06-06T22:45:07+0000
Simply the best indian restaurant in St Lucia, hands down! If your looking for 5 star food at an affordable price Spice of India is the place be. Service , food always great.
Alisson Ichane
Alisson Ichane
2017-06-05T01:02:59+0000
Lana Ana
Lana Ana
2017-06-02T01:38:41+0000
Paul Melius
Paul Melius
2017-05-28T02:54:02+0000
Gary Lutz
Gary Lutz
2017-05-25T18:43:58+0000
Jane King Hippolyte
Jane King Hippolyte
2017-05-15T22:06:00+0000
We went for a Mother's Day lunch and the food and the atmosphere were wonderful.
Kathy Edmund
Kathy Edmund
2017-05-11T13:15:03+0000
Shad Dorville
Shad Dorville
2017-04-29T19:03:55+0000
The food is great and the service is very professional.
Videsh Mahabir
Videsh Mahabir
2017-04-18T01:39:32+0000
I want there with my family while on vacation and the food was awesome and event the staff and customer service was excellent
Rajagopal Muralidharan
Rajagopal Muralidharan
2017-04-08T17:51:34+0000
Anthony Spallone
Anthony Spallone
2017-03-27T01:37:52+0000
Tanya Coertzen
Tanya Coertzen
2017-03-19T01:24:09+0000
Great variety of foods. Enjoyed it. Good service and a visit from the owner at our table to do personal recommendations.
Ruthann Rhone
Ruthann Rhone
2017-03-16T23:29:25+0000
Debbie Clay
Debbie Clay
2017-03-16T03:04:16+0000
My husband & I have been to St Lucia 7 times & each time we have to visit this beautiful restaurant. The food is amazing & the owner & staff are very warm & welcoming. We look forward to going there on our next visit.
Yandi Crystal Preville
Yandi Crystal Preville
2017-03-12T01:28:04+0000
I went there on Valentines Day and everything was just perfect. The staff were friendly and the food was delicious and even more so because I love spicy food. My favorite restaurant on island so far.
Annella Francois
Annella Francois
2017-02-26T21:05:51+0000
Mik Cook
Mik Cook
2017-02-24T02:47:25+0000
Brenda La Noue
Brenda La Noue
2017-02-11T01:40:08+0000
The Spice of India St.Lucia was delicious! Each dish whispered a depth of true exotic flavours! The staff was so informative about the dishes we had, and you could tell the chef put his spiritual heart in carefully preparing each one of our dishes for us! Thank you and any time I come to St.Lucia I will definitely drop by
Shirl Pascal
Shirl Pascal
2017-02-07T18:01:02+0000
Victor Campbell Emanuel Richardson II
Victor Campbell Emanuel Richardson II
2017-02-03T18:12:40+0000
Lana Lall
Lana Lall
2017-01-10T01:35:21+0000
Yannick Stephen
Yannick Stephen
2017-01-06T23:29:38+0000

Google Reviews

Aryan Gupta
Aryan Gupta
15:55 25 Jan 17
Amazing food. The food here is better than the food in India. You got to make reservations a day before if you come on weekends. The service here is better than the President service. It is just the best place to eat. Even the quantity are large so don't bother eating lunch just wait until dinner and eat. The prices are good for the food and service.
Valentura John
Valentura John
20:05 10 May 17
I absolutely love this place definitely my number one place to dine and since they've started opening for lunch I've eaten there 4 times this month so far, the wonderful atmosphere, great service and delectable selections never seize to amaze because every time feels like the first, Wish I had more than two thumbs up to give so I guess 5 stars will have to do lol.
Reuben Tanner
Reuben Tanner
20:21 26 Jan 17
Made our night! My wife and I were celebrating our honeymoon in St. Lucia and had traveled up to Rodney Bay to see what the north of the island was like and Spice of India was a breath of fresh air (well, more like curry air but you know what I mean). Their service was excellent, the food was delicious and the atmosphere was inviting and comforting which, in St Lucia, is sometimes hard to find. They even brought out a slice of cheesecake for my wife and I to celebrate our honeymoon with!
Anja Glauch
Anja Glauch
20:10 26 Feb 17
Amazing place, we are back everytime I am in Rodney Bay. They always remember us and even the usual table. Very friendly staff and manager. Can only recommend to give it a go!
Nicolas Douillet
Nicolas Douillet
02:15 07 May 17
One of the best Indian I ever had (outside India)
See All Reviews

TripAdvisor Reviews