Reviews

Reviews

  • positive review  The Spice of India St.Lucia was delicious! Each dish whispered a depth of true exotic flavours! The staff was so informative about the dishes we had, and you could tell the chef put his spiritual heart in carefully preparing each one of our dishes for us! Thank you and any time I come to St.Lucia I will definitely drop by

    Brenda La Noue Avatar Brenda La Noue
    February 11, 2017

    positive review  Deliciously incredible food, fantastic service, awesome atmosphere, tasty wine & great company!

    JoAnn Ross Mohler Avatar JoAnn Ross Mohler
    January 19, 2021

    positive review  Recommended this restaurant and it certainly lived up to expectation, food service and setting were all really really good, this is a little gem not to be passed by do pop in and enjoy!! So glad we ventured out of our hotel to sample the food it was simply full of flavour and not too overpowering absolutely perfect!

    Linda Bryant Avatar Linda Bryant
    November 28, 2019
  • positive review  The food is great and the service is very professional.

    Shad Dorville Avatar Shad Dorville
    April 29, 2017

    positive review  I thought it was excellent cuisine, exquisitely cooked with fine blend of spices and minimal oil.

    Priya J Bhatia Avatar Priya J Bhatia
    November 17, 2017

    positive review  Lovely food lovely service and staff very friendly

    Tina B Griffin Avatar Tina B Griffin
    December 21, 2020
  • positive review  Attentive friendly helpful staff Food was excellent

    Laraine Mahon Avatar Laraine Mahon
    October 24, 2018

    positive review  Best restaurant in St. Lucia!!!!! Nothing compares!

    Val Hamilton Avatar Val Hamilton
    June 24, 2015

    positive review  J'y suis allé 3 fois entre 2013 et 2018 et toujours un super accueil, une cuisine raffinée, de bons cocktails, un service impeccable. Parfait !! Si vous passez par Rodney Bay il faut absolument y aller...

    PaKo Malmoth Avatar PaKo Malmoth
    May 20, 2018
  • positive review  Best meal in St Lucia. Very pleased with food and service.

    Bradford Benggio Avatar Bradford Benggio
    November 7, 2019

    positive review  I recommend this restaurant, because i enjoyed every bite. Keep up the amazing work! We will return!

    Carol Gummels Avatar Carol Gummels
    October 11, 2015

    positive review  I visited spice of india back in september 2015, I was on my honeymoon In St Lucia, we tried many restaurants and all were lovely, The food smelt great everywhere but i was unfortunately unable to eat because The meat and chicken was not halal. Finally found spice of india a halal restaurant that fullfilled my needs the service and food was fantastic we, I visited the restaurant twice at my stay in st lucia at rodney bay. the staff and service was amazing If i ever come back to st lucia in rodney bay I will definitely eat here. well recommended keep up the good work!

    Moh Shami Hussain Avatar Moh Shami Hussain
    May 28, 2020
  • positive review  Simply the best Indian food in St Lucia. The staff are very attentive and very welcoming. Highly recommended

    Buster H-Roberts Avatar Buster H-Roberts
    December 16, 2016

    positive review  Excellent <3 Delicious food, positive atmosphere, helpful staff, and brilliant service. I always felt at home. The Mumtaz Kofta is my favourite dish for those who are looking for a vegetarian option.

    Genesis Vrnz Avatar Genesis Vrnz
    September 4, 2020

    positive review  Great food and service . Friendly welcoming atmosphere

    Gaurav Mathur Avatar Gaurav Mathur
    January 2, 2021
Spice of India
4.6
Based on 299 reviews
powered by Google
SHO SHO
SHO SHO
13:10 03 May 21
You always feel welcomed at this restaurant . Food is always fresh and tasty! The owner always comes to greet you to... ensure all is well! Best Indian restaurant in 758 by far!read more
anthony gurrera
anthony gurrera
03:38 02 Apr 21
Visited this restaurant while on vacation. The food was great and the owner was very pleasant. Would definitely... recommend when visiting st. Lucia.read more
Nersel Muehlen
Nersel Muehlen
00:47 29 Mar 21
Absolutely delicious food! I am vegetarian and a big fan of Indian food. I have been to many Indian restaurants all... over Manhattan as well as various cities I have traveled to all over the world. Spice of India in St. Lucia is one of the best Indian food I have had. Excellent combination spices, not heavy or greasy, authentic and tasty. The service was fast and friendly and the owner Tamir was lovely.read more
Sydelle Felicien
Sydelle Felicien
01:22 15 Jan 21
The food was splendid, the staff were so personable and the host was simply amazing!We asked for extra spicy food and... they most definitely delivered.My boyfriend informed them that it was my birthday and they went above and beyond.Would definitely visit again!read more
delrick dujon
delrick dujon
19:35 08 Jan 21
Nice place. Get quite a bit for your money. Their lunch special is always the bomb
Ian Standard
Ian Standard
15:11 02 Jan 21
Sponsored as part of Bay Gardens hotel you get $100 off as pert of your all inclusive. Great meal had by all
H
H
01:44 24 Dec 20
Lip-smacking delicious food, fantastic customer service. Adil the owner is warm and friendly. They have an extensive... cocktails and wine menu. The food is authentic and the flavours are superb. Highly recommend it!read more
Andrew Veritas
Andrew Veritas
17:03 10 Nov 20
Excellent food and friendly service at reasonable prices. Fresh herbs, inventive cocktails, and a really pleasant... ambience. I'll be back.read more
Cristiano Lourenço
Cristiano Lourenço
20:41 09 Sep 20
Amazing
Next Reviews