Reviews

Reviews

  • positive review  The Spice of India St.Lucia was delicious! Each dish whispered a depth of true exotic flavours! The staff was so informative about the dishes we had, and you could tell the chef put his spiritual heart in carefully preparing each one of our dishes for us! Thank you and any time I come to St.Lucia I will definitely drop by

    Brenda La Noue Avatar Brenda La Noue
    February 11, 2017

    positive review  Lovely food really enjoyed

    Varsha Vaghela Avatar Varsha Vaghela
    August 3, 2019

    positive review  Simply the best Indian food in St Lucia. The staff are very attentive and very welcoming. Highly recommended

    Buster H-Roberts Avatar Buster H-Roberts
    December 16, 2016
  • positive review  Best restaurant in St. Lucia!!!!! Nothing compares!

    Val Hamilton Avatar Val Hamilton
    June 24, 2015

    positive review  It's a best place to taste the Indian traditional food in Saint Lucia. Worth for Money.they really respect each customers. Good place to visit.

    Boopathi Subramaniam Avatar Boopathi Subramaniam
    November 2, 2017

    positive review  Curry was superb and I did enjoy it but restaurant lacks ambiance I guess area not busy enough yet

    Arron Gwinnett Avatar Arron Gwinnett
    November 22, 2016
  • positive review  GREAT FOOD GREAT SERVICE LOVELY STAFF

    TamaMiekaze Cenac SaintMark Avatar TamaMiekaze Cenac SaintMark
    September 14, 2018

    positive review  The food is great and the service is very professional.

    Shad Dorville Avatar Shad Dorville
    April 29, 2017

    positive review  The best restaurant in st lucia great food and great atmosphere

    Mohamed Adam Avatar Mohamed Adam
    December 31, 2017
  • positive review  Ate here today, the waiters and waitresses were very attentive, the food was great( I had no room for desert), an overall great experience...I feel like going back tonight

    Francis Blackman-StJohn Avatar Francis Blackman-StJohn
    October 7, 2017

    positive review  The customer service is top notch & the food is excellent.

    Nashelle M O'neal Avatar Nashelle M O'neal
    November 19, 2019

    positive review  I have many food allergies and im so scared of eating out. But today I was welcomed at Spice of India, every allergy noted, menu discussed in great detail, everyone from the chef to the wonderful staff made me feel welcome and normal. if you suffer from food allergies, this is a safe place for you. Highly recommend it! Thank you Nadia, Sara, and the other wonderful staff whose names I did not remember to take down. giving this place a 100 out of 10 rating

    Saralee Williams Avatar Saralee Williams
    September 13, 2018
  • positive review  Service and food was great tonight

    Shamar Marcus Avatar Shamar Marcus
    June 4, 2016

    positive review  Another fabulous meal, flavour, service and value.

    Bob Hathaway Avatar Bob Hathaway
    May 20, 2016

    positive review  Lovely food lovely service and staff very friendly

    Tina B Griffin Avatar Tina B Griffin
    December 21, 2020
Spice of India
4.6
Based on 307 reviews
powered by Google
Da Sel Lee
Da Sel Lee
04:02 02 Jun 21
Still thinking of the peshwari naan we had for dinner tonight. Everything else was really tasty as well! Not to be... missed if you are in the area.read more
Denise Leander
Denise Leander
17:02 23 May 21
Great evening- food was very tasty, well presented by lovely staff. Had forgotten how nice it was. Will definitely be... back soon!!read more
SHO SHO
SHO SHO
13:10 03 May 21
You always feel welcomed at this restaurant . Food is always fresh and tasty! The owner always comes to greet you to... ensure all is well! Best Indian restaurant in 758 by far!read more
anthony gurrera
anthony gurrera
03:38 02 Apr 21
Visited this restaurant while on vacation. The food was great and the owner was very pleasant. Would definitely... recommend when visiting st. Lucia.read more
Nersel Muehlen
Nersel Muehlen
00:47 29 Mar 21
Absolutely delicious food! I am vegetarian and a big fan of Indian food. I have been to many Indian restaurants all... over Manhattan as well as various cities I have traveled to all over the world. Spice of India in St. Lucia is one of the best Indian food I have had. Excellent combination spices, not heavy or greasy, authentic and tasty. The service was fast and friendly and the owner Tamir was lovely.read more
Sydelle Felicien
Sydelle Felicien
01:22 15 Jan 21
The food was splendid, the staff were so personable and the host was simply amazing!We asked for extra spicy food and... they most definitely delivered.My boyfriend informed them that it was my birthday and they went above and beyond.Would definitely visit again!read more
delrick dujon
delrick dujon
19:35 08 Jan 21
Nice place. Get quite a bit for your money. Their lunch special is always the bomb
Ian Standard
Ian Standard
15:11 02 Jan 21
Sponsored as part of Bay Gardens hotel you get $100 off as pert of your all inclusive. Great meal had by all
H
H
01:44 24 Dec 20
Lip-smacking delicious food, fantastic customer service. Adil the owner is warm and friendly. They have an extensive... cocktails and wine menu. The food is authentic and the flavours are superb. Highly recommend it!read more
Andrew Veritas
Andrew Veritas
17:03 10 Nov 20
Excellent food and friendly service at reasonable prices. Fresh herbs, inventive cocktails, and a really pleasant... ambience. I'll be back.read more
Cristiano Lourenço
Cristiano Lourenço
20:41 09 Sep 20
Amazing
Next Reviews