Reviews

Reviews

  • positive review  Firstly, the ambience is very welcoming. The music remains soothing throughout your time span there . The staff members have beautiful smiles on their faces and seem to enjoy the overall atmosphere as much as you do. They remain patient with you as it relates to taking your order. The food is amazing, quite different to what you may be use to! Presentation is indeed spot on! Everyone expressed genuine joy towards us as well as the manager himself. Overall I would recommend Spice of India to everyone.... Whether it be a birthday celebration, anniversary or even some alone time! Treat yourself it is worth every penny! Don't forget the name... "Spice of India!" Thank you for your exceptional service ;)

    Ava Antoine Avatar Ava Antoine
    April 16, 2016

    positive review  Amazing food.... A must for any Islanders and tourists alike.... Get yourself down there....

    Warren Benson Avatar Warren Benson
    March 25, 2016

    positive review  I have many food allergies and im so scared of eating out. But today I was welcomed at Spice of India, every allergy noted, menu discussed in great detail, everyone from the chef to the wonderful staff made me feel welcome and normal. if you suffer from food allergies, this is a safe place for you. Highly recommend it! Thank you Nadia, Sara, and the other wonderful staff whose names I did not remember to take down. giving this place a 100 out of 10 rating

    Saralee Williams Avatar Saralee Williams
    September 13, 2018
  • positive review  Lovely food really enjoyed

    Varsha Vaghela Avatar Varsha Vaghela
    August 3, 2019

    5 star review  My nephew and I make it a point to go to our favorite Resturant in St Lucia...the food and service are great, I encourage anyone visiting St Lucia to give it a try, and say hello from the Alovis family!

    Kenneth Alovis Avatar Kenneth Alovis
    December 18, 2016

    positive review  Always go above and beyond makes you feel like family nice warm atmosphere wonderful well trained professional team my favorite restaurant

    Ruth Linor Avatar Ruth Linor
    November 11, 2015
  • positive review  Great tasting food. Great service and the employees are always smiling. I think I must look for a job there.

    Cassandra Simmons Avatar Cassandra Simmons
    January 18, 2015

    positive review  The most delicous food fantastically presented with amazing service. what more can we ask. try the vindaloo it was awesome. a truly first class experience thank you guys.

    Rob Treadgold Avatar Rob Treadgold
    April 19, 2019

    positive review  Amazing restaurant. Been a good few times...fab owner! Fab staff! Highly recommend. Hope we see you as soon as we can get back to wonderful St Lucia!

    Shirley MacKillop Avatar Shirley MacKillop
    March 17, 2018
  • positive review  Omg we been to st Lucia 3x and never came here...what a big mistake...this food right here is the truth....we will be back in 2020.....thanks everyone and the service was just perfect....keep up the good work.... Mr and Mrs Robert Tyler...

    Nicole Tyler Avatar Nicole Tyler
    March 10, 2018

    positive review  The manager treated us like Royalty, he went all out to meet our needs... Very elegant, I loved the decor especially draped curtains... Highly recommend

    Pam Narain Avatar Pam Narain
    September 10, 2016

    positive review  GREAT FOOD GREAT SERVICE LOVELY STAFF

    TamaMiekaze Cenac SaintMark Avatar TamaMiekaze Cenac SaintMark
    September 14, 2018
  • 5 star review  The food was amazing. The staff was friendly and welcoming. Definitely going to be returning.

    Shernice Popo Avatar Shernice Popo
    June 2, 2018

    4 star review  The food was really good we asked for less oily food and we got exactly what we wanted...but its a lot of food

    Ķàsturí Çhakravarty Avatar Ķàsturí Çhakravarty
    October 3, 2016

    positive review  Literally out of this world! Top service, top food and top cocktails. We were at an all inclusive resort for 2 weeks and visited here twice it was so good. Thank you. Xxx

    Lucy Bignall Avatar Lucy Bignall
    November 21, 2020
Spice of India
4.6
Based on 296 reviews
powered by Google
anthony gurrera
anthony gurrera
03:38 02 Apr 21
Visited this restaurant while on vacation. The food was great and the owner was very pleasant. Would definitely... recommend when visiting st. Lucia.read more
Nersel Muehlen
Nersel Muehlen
00:47 29 Mar 21
Absolutely delicious food! I am vegetarian and a big fan of Indian food. I have been to many Indian restaurants all... over Manhattan as well as various cities I have traveled to all over the world. Spice of India in St. Lucia is one of the best Indian food I have had. Excellent combination spices, not heavy or greasy, authentic and tasty. The service was fast and friendly and the owner Tamir was lovely.read more
Sydelle Felicien
Sydelle Felicien
01:22 15 Jan 21
The food was splendid, the staff were so personable and the host was simply amazing!We asked for extra spicy food and... they most definitely delivered.My boyfriend informed them that it was my birthday and they went above and beyond.Would definitely visit again!read more
delrick dujon
delrick dujon
19:35 08 Jan 21
Nice place. Get quite a bit for your money. Their lunch special is always the bomb
Ian Standard
Ian Standard
15:11 02 Jan 21
Sponsored as part of Bay Gardens hotel you get $100 off as pert of your all inclusive. Great meal had by all
H
H
01:44 24 Dec 20
Lip-smacking delicious food, fantastic customer service. Adil the owner is warm and friendly. They have an extensive... cocktails and wine menu. The food is authentic and the flavours are superb. Highly recommend it!read more
Andrew Veritas
Andrew Veritas
17:03 10 Nov 20
Excellent food and friendly service at reasonable prices. Fresh herbs, inventive cocktails, and a really pleasant... ambience. I'll be back.read more
Cristiano Lourenço
Cristiano Lourenço
20:41 09 Sep 20
Amazing
Next Reviews